

Senate Members Sen. Mary Kiffmeyer, Chair Sen. Richard Cohen Sen. Julie Rosen Sen. Melissa Wiklund

House Members

Rep. Lyndon Carlson, Sr., Vice Chair Rep. Jerry Hertaus Rep. Mohamud Noor Rep. Bob Vogel

Ex-Officio Members

Eric Nauman, Senate Lead Fiscal Analyst Jim Nobles, Legislative Auditor Bill Marx, House Chief Fiscal Analyst Britta Reitan, Budget Director, Minnesota Management & Budget

Executive Secretary

Michelle Weber, Director, Legislative Budget Office

Legislative Budget Office Oversight Commission

B23 State Office Building Phone: (651) 297-1423

TDD: (651) 296-9896

Saint Paul, MN 55155 Fax: (651) 297-3697

Friday, August 23, 2019 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. 1150 Minnesota Senate Building

Agenda

- Welcome / Introductions
 Review and approve August 1 meeting minutes
 Proposed Uniform Standards and Procedures Michelle Weber, LBO Director
- IV. Future meeting dates and topics
- V. Other items as determined by the chair